Auction Calendar

Please note all dates are subject to change.

 
July 2019
General Sale
General Sale

Date: Thursday, 25th July 2019 10:30

Viewing

Wednesday 24th 2.00pm - 6.00pm

Morning of the sale from 9.00am-10.30am

August 2019
General Sale
General Sale

Date: Thursday, 8th August 2019 10:30

Viewing

Wednesday 7th  August 2.00pm - 6.00pm

Morning of the sale from 9.00am-10.30am


General Sale
General Sale

Date: Thursday, 22nd August 2019 10:30

Viewing

Wednesday 21st 2.00pm - 6.00pm

Morning of the sale from 9.00am-10.30am

September 2019
September Fine Art & Antiques
September Fine Art & Antiques

Date: Thursday, 12th September 2019 10:30

Viewing

Wednesday 11th 10.00am - 7.00pm

Morning of the sale from 9.00am-10.30am


General Sale
General Sale

Date: Thursday, 26th September 2019 10:30

Viewing

Wednesday 25th 2.00pm - 6.00pm

Morning of the sale from 9.00am-10.30am

October 2019
General Sale
General Sale

Date: Thursday, 10th October 2019 10:30

Viewing

Wednesday 9th 2.00pm - 6.00pm

Morning of the sale from 9.00am-10.30am


General Sale
General Sale

Date: Thursday, 24th October 2019 10:30

Viewing

Wednesday 23rd 2.00pm - 6.00pm

Morning of the sale from 9.00am-10.30am

November 2019
November Fine Art & Antiques
November Fine Art & Antiques

Date: Thursday, 7th November 2019 10:30

Viewing

Wednesday 6th 10.00am - 7.00pm

Morning of the sale from 9.00am-10.30am


General Sale
General Sale

Date: Thursday, 21st November 2019 10:30

Viewing

Wednesday 20th 2.00pm - 6.00pm

Morning of the sale from 9.00am-10.30am

December 2019
General Sale
General Sale

Date: Thursday, 5th December 2019 10:30

Viewing

Wednesday 4th 2.00pm - 6.00pm

Morning of the sale from 9.00am-10.30am